Damn good

New Year holiday in Hong Kong. I’m sleepless.  So I grab the computer and check Groupon and stuff.

Blue Apron box for two at a good price?  You bet!

My Blue Apron box was delivered on Tuesday.  Today I made the pork burger and roasted vegetable dinner.

And damn, was it ever good?!


This recipe is a keeper.  But pork burger was seasoned with smoked paprika.  I toasted the bun and added a garlicky sour cream.  The side was roasted Russet potato and broccoli, with a zesty dressing of piquillo pepper, garlic, baby greens, olive oil, and sherry vinegar.

I’ll do the second meal of this tomorrow!

Leave a Reply

