My companion

Over the last three weeks, this pen and Moleskin have been my faithful companion, a repository of thoughts, ideas, memories, and reminders.  I’ve worked out frustrations, recorded happinesses, shared confidences, and journaled this trip for my own future reading and reminding.

As I leave London and return to the USA, I thought fitting a small photo of my most faithful companion this trip.  This Moleskin now joins a dozen other travel journals from 22+ years of excursions — truly a wealth of memories and happiness and joy.

diary - 1

Leave a Reply

