One week to go . . .

In one week’s time, I depart for London and a performance tour of parts of England.

I’m so chuffed!!

The trip starts with three days in London, after which I join up with the Mixed Choir from Grace & Holy Trinity Cathedral, Kansas City for a week at Exeter Cathedral and a week at Norwich Cathedral.  I wrap up with three more days in London.

I’ll turn 55 midway through the trip, with my birthday celebration including Eucharist and Evensong at Exeter Cathedral (where I’ll cantor my own music too), and then go to sleep that evening in London as we are en route to Norfolk.

 

Leave a Reply

