A full week

I just can’t seem to get ahead this semester, but at least I have the joy of being in the midst of a full life, rather than an empty one!

The week has been filled with lessons and meetings and classes. And plenty of office work at home in the evening.

I shall treat myself tonight to a visit to the Saint Louis Symphony Orchestra.  Then I’ll have a very full Saturday.

My Missouri income tax refund arrived this week, but of course it’s already spent on summer travel.  First, though, I shall spend part of it on having my car detailed this weekend!

And I’m heavy into planning the outlines of my UK visit for this summer.  I can’t wait to be in London again . . . .

LondonStreetscapes13

 

Leave a Reply

